Posted on

Welcome to my new blog!

Greetings to the wonderful people of the internetverse that have stumbled upon my humble blog.

First off, I’d like to explain the word “PsyFicology“, which is Psychology + Science Fiction (sci fi) melded together.

I’m creating this blog to discuss psychological aspects, various scifi media, and my opinions. I consider various genres of the huge scifi spectrum ranging from comic books/graphic novels to mainstream, popular and cult.

If you have any suggestions on certain TV series, comics, etc that you would like to be featured, feel free to leave a comment!

Thanks!
Sincerely,
Pady N.

4 responses to “Welcome to my new blog!

  1. Dimitrius ⋅

    Looking forward to reading your blogs

  2. I agrees, I have a hard time choosing my favorite woman from Firefly too! They all contribute beautifully to the ship as a whole. Just when I think I have a favorite, I find qualities in another I like just as well! But I must say, I miss the show terribly, & have enjoyed seeing most all of the characters in their other acting endeavours! (I love Nathan Fillion in Castle!)

Leave a Reply

